YHTEYSTIEDOT


Seurakunnan osoite:
Varkauden adventtiseurakunta, Linjurikatu 7, 78200 Varkaus

Seurakunnan huoltaja/vanhin:
Veli Keronen
puh. 040-5645824
sähköposti: veli.keronen@luukku.com 

Seurakunnan vanhin:
Markku Eronen

puh. 0400-705344
sähköposti: markku.eronen3@luukku.com

Seurakunnan vanhin:
Jouni Konttinen
sähköposti: jjkonttinen@gmail.com

Seurakunnan päädiakonit:
Jarkko Laukkanen
sähköposti: jarkko.laukkanen@versowood.fi
Tuomo seittivaara
sähköposti: tseittivaara@gmail.com

Seurakunnan päädiakonissa:
Maija Malinen
sähköposti: maija.malinen@pp.inet.fi  

Kotisivujen ylläpito: 
Pirjo Seittivaara
sähköposti: pirjo.seittivaara@pp.inet.fi